IndiaMART Verified Exporter Service

Expand Your Business Around the Globe

  • Reach 150+ Foreign Countries
  • Get Business From 1 CR+ Foreign Buyers
  • Exclusive Access to Foreign Export BuyLeads
  • Complimentary TrustSEAL
  • Accept Foreign Payments with Tazapay

Video for IndiaMART Verified Export Service (English)


Pricing Table
Half-Yearly Plan
Annual Plan

Features

Price
Price
  • Export BuyLeads
  • Complimentary TrustSEAL
  • Payment with TazaPay
  • Export BuyLeads
  • Complimentary TrustSEAL
  • Payment with TazaPay
  • Cost Savings

Silver

Silver

Rs.
60,000*
Rs.
1,10,000
  • 260
  • 520
  • 10,000*

Gold

Gold

Rs.
1,50,000*
Rs.
2,70,000*
  • 650
  • 1300
  • 30,000*

Platinum

Platinum

Rs.
2,70,000*
Rs.
5,00,000*
  • 1300
  • 2600
  • 40,000*

Diamond

Diamond

Rs.
3,60,000*
Rs.
6,50,000*
  • 1950
  • 3900
  • 70,000*

*Prices are exclusive of GST




Was this article helpful?


Related Articles

Leave A Comment?

48 Comments

  1. Rakhi

    On time of purchase ur service..U never told that we get only india leads…Even on ur page you modify terms and conditions on sep 2020..On sep 20 u put india buy leads..Before it was only buy lead… Don’t cheat us… Continue our service which u promised….

    1. indiamart

      Dear Rakhi,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. Please be ensued they will connect with you.

  2. Sumit

    Indiamart Team,
    I am highly disappointed and dissatisfied with your decision taken in regards to export leads which were supposed to be a part of our package only as told to us when we had opted for 2-3 year plan. But suddenly you guys take a decision to start charging your existing customers for the export leads which used to be free for us earlier. This is pure case of cheating and fraud. Due to this action of yours I am forced to look at other options available for us and also have decided not to recommend INDIAMART ever to any of my known and acquaintances. Please note that I will not be renewing my plan with INDIAMART.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Sumit,

      Our team is already in touch with you. Let us know if you face any issue.

      Thank you!

  3. Amol

    Hi Indiamart team, when I purchased your package, your executive told me the export leads are included in this package, that I purchased for 2 year, but currently I see the all export buy leads are remove my package. Now I check you extra charge for export leads. Its very expensive package.I am very disappointed for extra charges.Your step is very disappointing

    1. indiamart

      Dear Anmol,

      Our team was in touch with you. We hope that the team has addressed your concern. Let us know if you are facing any issue.

      Thank you!

    1. indiamart

      Dear Concern,

      Request you to kindly connect with your account manager or mail us at customercare@indiamart.com along with your contact details so that we can assist you further.

      Thank you!

  4. Raviraj

    Dear indiamart.,

    we have already paid for your entitled services which also include export buy lead, so why are you charging for it now ??

    1. indiamart

      Dear Raviraj,

      Our team is in touch with you. Let us know if you have any other concern.

      Thank you!

  5. Anuradha

    Dear Indiamart’s Directors and Indiamart’s Representatives,

    As per the telephonic conversation on mobile number 8048768076 with Mr. Gaurav, he was adamant not to give our actual buy leads which were decided between us and the Indiamart representative at the time of opting this service. Indiamart’s marketing representatives always have only one criteria to get the ongoing service to the higher one that is to increase in the number of buy leads (without any condition). So the seller can approach more clients and hopefully get it successfully converted. On trusting Indiamart’s intention and to grow the business together, we had opted for the higher plan with a minimum number of buy leads as decided (without any criteria) as we are an exporting firm from the very beginning.

    It is completely unfair that Indiamart is changing its terms just because the seller got into the trap by opting its three year plan. Till last week there was no issue of Buy Leads and suddenly you have changed according to your wishes from export buy leads to indian buy leads . ONLY SEEING THE NUMBER OF BUY LEADS INCREMENT WE HAD CHOOSE INDIAMART’s HIGHER PLAN and PAID ACCORDINGLY not on the basis of the promotion as it is same for the other sellers also. BUY LEAD is the only one thing that the seller decides on its own and approaches the client.

    Your step is very disappointing as it is a clear cheating and fraud case, we will be forced to take legal action against the listed company involving all the directors under section IPC and CRPC 420 and 120B, under intimation to SEBI, NSE, BSE and RBI.

    Regards,
    PINKLINE EXPORTS

    1. indiamart

      Dear Anuradha,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please be ensured we will connect with you.

  6. Dp

    When i purchased your package , your sales team told me that the export leads are included in the package , that’s why i purchased for 3 years , But now you have made the export leads chargeable. this is a complete cheating from indiamart : a complete bench of trust,. Indiamart can not take such drastic decision.
    we are entitle to avail the services for remaining period as we have been availed so far. Your action is unwarranted. Please keep it aside till our service period expires.

    1. indiamart

      Dear DP,

      Thank you for highlighting the issue. We have made note of your concern . Please be ensured we will connect with you.

  7. Anil

    Hi Indiamart team, when I purchased your package, your executive told me the export leads are included in this package, that I purchased for 2 year, but currently I see the all export buy leads are remove my package. Now I check you extra charge for export leads. Its very expensive package.I am very disappointed for extra charges. Can you a arranged callback from your sale team asap.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Anil,

      Thank you for highlighting the concern. We have asked the team to connect with you in this regard. Let us know if you have any issue.

  8. Anonymous

    When i purchased your package , your sales team told me that the export leads are included in the package , thats why i purchased for 1 years , But now you have made the export leads very expensive chargeable. this is a complete cheating from indiamart . very disappointed
    Reply
    What he has said is right, I am also very disappointed with this.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Concern,

      We hope that your issue has been resolved. If still the issue persists then fill the complain form. Our team will take care of it.

      Thank you!

  9. Yaman

    Hello ,

    When i purchased your package , your sales team told me that the export leads are included in the package , thats why i purchased for 3 years , But now you have made the export leads chargeable. this is a complete cheating from indiamart .
    very disappointed

    1. indiamart

      Dear Yaman,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have asked the team to connect with you in this regard. Let us know if you have any concern.