IndiaMART Verified Exporter Service

A service for expanding your business around the globe. This service can be purchased by IndiaMART clients who want to consume export BuyLeads and conduct business in the import-export domain.

Benefits :
1. Dedicated Export Buyleads section
2. Exclusive access to Export Buyleads
3. Get TrustSEAL verification with the package

Eligibility criteria :
IE Code is mandatory to subscribe for the IndiaMART Verified Exporter service

Video for IndiaMART Verified Export Service (English)

Video for IndiaMART Verified Export Service (Hindi)


This service is available in the form of 5 packages :
Diamond Package    75 Export BuyLeads per week
Platinum Package    50 Export BuyLeads per week
Gold Package    25 Export BuyLeads per week
Silver Package    10 Export BuyLeads per week
Starter Package    5 Export BuyLeads per week
Diamond Package 75 Export BuyLeads per week
Platinum Package 50 Export BuyLeads per week
Gold Package 25 Export BuyLeads per week
Silver Package 10 Export BuyLeads per week
Starter Package 5 Export BuyLeads per week


Pricing List 
Verified Exporter Monthly 6 Months 1 Year
Starter Package Rs. 7,000 Rs. 42,000 Rs. 84,000
Silver Package  Rs. 12,000 Rs. 72,000 Rs. 1,44,000
Gold Package Rs. 25,000 Rs. 1,50,000 Rs. 3,00,000

*Prices are exclusive of GST




Was this article helpful?


Related Articles

Leave a Reply to Nipun Click here to cancel reply.

48 Comments

  1. Sandeep

    If you are taking money for renewal for pervious package. Then package should be remain same as before. But indiamart change the package after take renewal amount . Now we are just able to buy domestic leads.
    Indiamart should take this decision before renewal the package. So we should take package as per our need.
    Its like we cheated by indiamart.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Sandeep,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused.
      But, we would like to point out that Indiamart also gave complementary services for three months.

      Thanks.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Customer,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused.
      Please share the following details along with relevant documents at customercare@indiamart.com so that we can assist you further.

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      Our team will take care of it.

      Thanks for reaching out to us.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Customers,

      We have numerous sellers who sell products at various price range and in varying quantity.
      Please connect with sellers regarding your requirements.

      Thanks.

  2. Hiten

    We had taken a premium INDIAMART membership few months back where we use to get both domestic and international export inquires.

    But since past sometime it seems you guys have put our profile in the domestic category as we have stopped getting export inquires.

    We have already complained couple of times about this but to no avail. We are highly disappointed with the customer service we are getting from IndiaMART.
    Kindly look into this at the earliest and solve the problem.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Hiten,

      Based on your discussion with our team, hope your concerns are resolved now.
      Please let us know if you need any other help.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Ramnik,

      Thank you for showing interest in IndiaMART verified exporter service. Hope all your doubts have been cleared by our sales executives.
      Please let us know if you need any other help.

  3. Manoj

    Indiamart Team,
    I am highly disappointed and dissatisfied with your decision taken in regards to export leads which were supposed to be a part of our package only as told to us when we had opted for 2-3 year plan. But suddenly you guys take a decision to start charging your existing customers for the export leads which used to be free for us earlier. This is pure case of cheating and fraud. Due to this action of yours I am forced to look at other options available for us and also have decided not to recommend INDIAMART ever to any of my known and acquaintances. Please note that I will not be renewing my plan with INDIAMART. you are start charging very high cost for your packages i am your very old client above 5 years and since many times you updated many changes your packages cost till date and i am continue agree with you but now its totally unaccepted and disappointed and dissatisfied with your decision taken in regards to export leads .

    1. indiamart

      Dear Manoj,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have forwarded the issue to the concerned team. Please be ensured our team will connect with you.

      Regards!

  4. Dhivakar

    Hi.. So Would Like to Know the Cost of Each Package Annually..

    Home Knowledge Base Seller Help Paid/Free Services of Indiamart Paid Services of Indiamart

    Diamond Package
    Platinum Package
    Gold Package
    Silver Package
    Starter Package

    And Apart from this, this Only Figures for Export Inquiries.. ? I Mean It’s No Matter you are a Industry Leader / Star Supplier / Trust Seal Member..! Only Buying above Packages Separately Will Make you Buy export Buyleads Right?

  5. Ankit

    Hello to all concern sellers about export buy leads.
    India mart have started selling export buy leads as they says we used to verify each and every buy leads by calling and same by sending mails and confirming the desired needs but when I have decided not to go for regular subscription and will try to buy only verified buy leads by paying the desired amount as per buy leads but i am still not satisfied with there answer buy leads I used to purchase still facing same issue many times contact number and mail id given wrong. It’s a big concern

    1. indiamart

      Dear Ankit,

      Our team is on touch with you. Let us know if you face any issue.

      Thank you!

  6. Rakesh

    Dear Indiamart

    you are start charging very high cost for your packages i am your very old client above 5 years and since many times you updated many changes your packages cost till date and i am continue agree with you but now its totally unaccepted and disappointed and dissatisfied with your decision taken in regards to export leads .

    1. indiamart

      Dear Rakesh,

      Thank you for sharing the feedback with us. Please be ensured we will connect with you.

  7. T.A.

    IndiaMart did not inform us we will not get export buy leads when we renewed our package from June. We renewed our package from June 20 to May 21 at that time we were not informed will get only India buy leads. We clearly explained to sales executive we deal only exports. Suddenly they changed policies and started charging extra for export buy leads. This is cheating and fraudulent attitude from Indiamart which was not expected.

    1. indiamart

      Dear T. A.

      Thank you for highlighting the concern. We have made a note of your concern. Please be ensured we will connect with you.

  8. Rakhi

    On time of purchase ur service..U never told that we get only india leads…Even on ur page you modify terms and conditions on sep 2020..On sep 20 u put india buy leads..Before it was only buy lead… Don’t cheat us… Continue our service which u promised….

    1. indiamart

      Dear Rakhi,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have forwarded your issue to the concerned team. Please be ensued they will connect with you.

  9. Sumit

    Indiamart Team,
    I am highly disappointed and dissatisfied with your decision taken in regards to export leads which were supposed to be a part of our package only as told to us when we had opted for 2-3 year plan. But suddenly you guys take a decision to start charging your existing customers for the export leads which used to be free for us earlier. This is pure case of cheating and fraud. Due to this action of yours I am forced to look at other options available for us and also have decided not to recommend INDIAMART ever to any of my known and acquaintances. Please note that I will not be renewing my plan with INDIAMART.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Sumit,

      Our team is already in touch with you. Let us know if you face any issue.

      Thank you!

  10. Amol

    Hi Indiamart team, when I purchased your package, your executive told me the export leads are included in this package, that I purchased for 2 year, but currently I see the all export buy leads are remove my package. Now I check you extra charge for export leads. Its very expensive package.I am very disappointed for extra charges.Your step is very disappointing

    1. indiamart

      Dear Anmol,

      Our team was in touch with you. We hope that the team has addressed your concern. Let us know if you are facing any issue.

      Thank you!

  11. Raviraj

    Dear indiamart.,

    we have already paid for your entitled services which also include export buy lead, so why are you charging for it now ??

    1. indiamart

      Dear Raviraj,

      Our team is in touch with you. Let us know if you have any other concern.

      Thank you!

  12. Anuradha

    Dear Indiamart’s Directors and Indiamart’s Representatives,

    As per the telephonic conversation on mobile number 8048768076 with Mr. Gaurav, he was adamant not to give our actual buy leads which were decided between us and the Indiamart representative at the time of opting this service. Indiamart’s marketing representatives always have only one criteria to get the ongoing service to the higher one that is to increase in the number of buy leads (without any condition). So the seller can approach more clients and hopefully get it successfully converted. On trusting Indiamart’s intention and to grow the business together, we had opted for the higher plan with a minimum number of buy leads as decided (without any criteria) as we are an exporting firm from the very beginning.

    It is completely unfair that Indiamart is changing its terms just because the seller got into the trap by opting its three year plan. Till last week there was no issue of Buy Leads and suddenly you have changed according to your wishes from export buy leads to indian buy leads . ONLY SEEING THE NUMBER OF BUY LEADS INCREMENT WE HAD CHOOSE INDIAMART’s HIGHER PLAN and PAID ACCORDINGLY not on the basis of the promotion as it is same for the other sellers also. BUY LEAD is the only one thing that the seller decides on its own and approaches the client.

    Your step is very disappointing as it is a clear cheating and fraud case, we will be forced to take legal action against the listed company involving all the directors under section IPC and CRPC 420 and 120B, under intimation to SEBI, NSE, BSE and RBI.

    Regards,
    PINKLINE EXPORTS

    1. indiamart

      Dear Anuradha,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have forwarded your concern to the team. Please be ensured we will connect with you.

  13. Dp

    When i purchased your package , your sales team told me that the export leads are included in the package , that’s why i purchased for 3 years , But now you have made the export leads chargeable. this is a complete cheating from indiamart : a complete bench of trust,. Indiamart can not take such drastic decision.
    we are entitle to avail the services for remaining period as we have been availed so far. Your action is unwarranted. Please keep it aside till our service period expires.

    1. indiamart

      Dear DP,

      Thank you for highlighting the issue. We have made note of your concern . Please be ensured we will connect with you.

  14. Anil

    Hi Indiamart team, when I purchased your package, your executive told me the export leads are included in this package, that I purchased for 2 year, but currently I see the all export buy leads are remove my package. Now I check you extra charge for export leads. Its very expensive package.I am very disappointed for extra charges. Can you a arranged callback from your sale team asap.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Anil,

      Thank you for highlighting the concern. We have asked the team to connect with you in this regard. Let us know if you have any issue.

  15. Anonymous

    When i purchased your package , your sales team told me that the export leads are included in the package , thats why i purchased for 1 years , But now you have made the export leads very expensive chargeable. this is a complete cheating from indiamart . very disappointed
    Reply
    What he has said is right, I am also very disappointed with this.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Concern,

      We hope that your issue has been resolved. If still the issue persists then fill the complain form. Our team will take care of it.

      Thank you!

  16. Yaman

    Hello ,

    When i purchased your package , your sales team told me that the export leads are included in the package , thats why i purchased for 3 years , But now you have made the export leads chargeable. this is a complete cheating from indiamart .
    very disappointed

    1. indiamart

      Dear Yaman,

      Thank you for reaching us. We have asked the team to connect with you in this regard. Let us know if you have any concern.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Samir,

      Thank you for reaching us. Currently, the Silver package price is Rs 90,000 + GST (6 months) and Rs 1,80,000 + GST (12 months). We do also have a starter package in which you receive 5 Export BuyLeads per week. Its cost is Rs 60,000 +GST (6 months) and Rs 1,20,000 + GST (12 months). Let us know if you have any other query.

  17. Nipun

    Hi,

    Can you arrange a callback from your sales team asap? I still haven’t received a response.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Nipun,

      We have arranged a call from the team. Please be ensured they will connect with you. Let us know if you have any concern.

      Thank you!

  18. Vijayalakshmi

    what is silver package in export lead? could i avail a free service or must i pay? if so how much/month

    1. indiamart

      Hello Vijayalakshmi,

      As per you discussion with our team, hope all of your queries are answered.
      If you still have any queries, we will be happy to resolve them.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Utsab,

      As per your discussion with our team, hope all your queries are answered now. Please let us know if you have any more queries.