If one of my product images is rejected, will the entire product listing be rejected too?

No, if one or more of your product image(s) is rejected, only these images will be deleted.

If the remaining details of your product listing are correct and complete, the product listing will be approved. You can add the product images as per guidelines, thereafter.

Click here to know the best practices for adding product images.




Was this article helpful?


Related Articles

Leave A Comment?