Why do some of my contacts show under the ‘Follow-up’ label automatically?

The contacts for which you set follow-up reminders are automatically labelled under ‘Follow-up’ by Lead Manager.

When you apply filter on ‘Follow-up’ label, you will be able to view all the contacts whom you have to follow up with.




Was this article helpful?


Related Articles

Leave A Comment?