How does a buyer provide feedback/rating to a seller listed on IndiaMART?

A buyer can provide his feedback to IndiaMART through responding on the feedback emails.

Buyers can share seller feedback as well as their feedback about overall IndiaMART experience through these emails, by clicking on the corresponding mode of completion.

The buyers can also write to us in case of any concerns at customercare@indiamart.com or contact us directly at 09696969696.




Was this article helpful?


Related Articles

Leave a Reply to Rahikumari Click here to cancel reply.

107 Comments

  1. Chinmoy

    I want to file a Complaint against Bishwash Enterprises, Jorhat, Assam. I had purchased a Double Die Hydraulic Paper Plate making Machine from them. They have sent me a faulty machine and they are delaying the repairs. My business has been affected deeply and They are also not picking up my calls. Plz blacklist them so that they cannot fool others by their bogus claims

    1. indiamart

      Dear Chinmoy,

      We hope that the issue has been resolved. If the issue persists then request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com so that we can assist you further.

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      We will take care of it. If you have already shared the details with us then request you to please share the ticket id with us.

      Thank you!

    1. indiamart

      Dear Tejal,

      Thank you for reaching us. We would like to inform you that we are not able to find such supplier on our platform. If he is an IndiaMART supplier then request you to share more details about him bu filling the complain form. We will take care of it.

      Regards!

  2. Desaree

    The supplier we conbtacted through indiamart was a fraud. after money transaction they did not answer back and didnt delivered the product.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Concern,

      We hope that the issue has been resolved. If the issue persists then request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com so that we can assist you further.

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      We will take care of it. If you have already shared the details with us then request you to please share the ticket id with us.

      Thank you!

  3. Armugam

    Hi Indian mart… I order Trigger sprayers through whatsapp, your dealer ( ASK MOULDS ENG) send me the details of that, what I want item (trigger sprayers) on 25th August 2020, and next day I pay 100% amount for order… But still now I didn’t get item & shipping details also… When I asking for details, that dealer telling in parliamentary language…. I have a what’s app proofs also…. When I am asking my money back… He don’t reply , please look in to this issue my contact no 99XXXXX094

    1. indiamart

      Dear Concern,

      We hope that the issue has been resolved. If the issue persists then request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com so that we can assist you further.

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      We will take care of it.

      Thank you!

    1. indiamart

      Dear Umesh,

      Thanks for choosing IndiaMART. You could post your requirement at http://bit.ly/2svVa1Y. Once the requirement is posted, you’ll receive the details of the relevant suppliers dealing in the product you’re looking for and you can finalize the deals post discussion with the seller of your choice. For payments and product delivery you needs to discuss this with the supplier.

      Regards!

  4. Auindrilla

    I want to file a serious complain against nani minu garments listed on indiamart. Such a fraud. Took the money but did not give the parcel. Stop keeping such frauds

    1. indiamart

      Dear Auindrilla,

      We regret the experience you had. Request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com so that we can assist you further.

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      Thank you!

  5. Ravi

    Hi Indian mart… I order Dettol Antiseptic Liquid through whatsapp, your dealer ( Rrootofly online services Pvt Ltd ) send me the details of that, what I want item (dettol liquid) on 25th August 2020, and next day I pay 50% amount for order… But still now I didn’t get item & shipping details also… When I asking for details, that dealer telling in parliamentary language…. I have a what’s app proofs also…. When I am asking my money back… He don’t reply , please look in to this issue

    1. indiamart

      Hello Ravi,

      We regret the experience you had. If the issue still persists then request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com so that we can assist you further.

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      Our team will take care of it. If you have already shared the details with us then request you to please share the ticket id with us.

  6. Anonymous

    I have been cheated by pet plast inc faridabad as I have purched the machine and even in warranty period they have taken the charges and machine is still not up to the mark which they committed on quatation

    1. indiamart

      Hello,

      We regret the experience you had. We need more details about the supplier so that we can assist you further. Request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      Our team will take care of it.

      Thank you!

  7. Fehmi

    The seller defrauded me
    I sent the money to the seller but it hasn’t been sending my item for 20 days !!!

    1. indiamart

      Dear Fehmi,

      We regret the experience you had. We need more details about the supplier so that we can assist you further. Request you to please share the following details at customercare@indiamart.com

      1) Suppliers’ Name
      2) Suppliers’ Contact Details
      3) Suppliers’ catalog link
      4) Payment invoice
      5) Your contact details

      Our team will take care of it. If you have already shared the details with us then request you to please share the ticket id with us.

      Thank you!

  8. Padma

    Just was trying to see where my favourite leaf tea will be available, as most of the shops don’t stock now due to covid.Indiamart provided me with seller in my area, and once I connected to one of them, got it home delivered.Many thanks

    1. indiamart

      Dear Concern,

      Thanks for choosing IndiaMART. You could post your requirement at http://bit.ly/2svVa1Y. Once the requirement is posted, you’ll receive the details of the relevant suppliers dealing in the product you’re looking for and you can finalize the deals post discussion with the seller of your choice.

      Regards,
      Team IndiaMART

  9. Premkumar

    I paid for a cordless earphone just before Covid loc
    Down but I never got delivery

  10. Sheetal

    Amwoodo eco products company is a fraud. they took order & money and thereafter are not responding. Please relook at their listing on your site.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Sheetal,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the issue & take appropriate action.

  11. Sheetal

    Amwoodo eco products, Kolkata which has a trust seal with indiamart is not professional or reliable at all. They r not trustworthy. They have taken an order of about 13k and have been sharing stories about the order being shipped 10 days back but are not sharing the tracking no. At all . They r not responding to calls or emails or messages either. They have registered everywhere and have their own website but are not reliable.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Sheetal,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. Our team will look into the issue & try to resolve it.

  12. Somnath

    I was searching for Bhimseni camphoor with reference team India Mart and it full filled through Nidhi Aurvedha Surat. Good response Got from from both of u Thank

  13. F

    I am searching for LED TV . With reference to India Mart a firm Intech Pvt LTD. contact me.Please confirm me that the above mentioned supplier is genuine or not.

  14. Sudhanshu

    Required 4.5ft×40ft( 180 sqft) Stainless steel(grade-340) Mosquito net for windows. Please send sellers(near about Bettiah, Bihar-845438)contact numbers.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Sudhanshu,

      Please visit http://www.indiamart.com & search for your required product. You will get a list of suppliers dealing in it. You can select the location accordingly using location filter.

  15. Umesh

    shikhu venture pvt ltd big fraud company .
    mera 11000/- le ke mujhe device nhi mila abhi 11/06/2020. ko mai payment kiya hua kindly request u aap espe action jald hi le

  16. Subiksha

    om scientific works,ambala ,Haryana
    They refused to send the paid product that I ordered .. she blocked my number. How do I contact her nd wants my money back.. she was an ultra fraudulent seller.. she also enrolled in justdial,trackindia.. dear buyers,have a look at my msg.. don’t be fool to such disgusting sellers .. she was tooooooo fraud

    1. indiamart

      Hello Subiksha,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please fill out our complaint form. Our buyer-seller conflict team will look into the issue & update you.

  17. Arun

    I am in Chennai. For delivering the product I require epass. Does indiamart provide epass like swiggy, Zomato??

    1. indiamart

      Hello Arun,

      No, IndiaMART does not take care of any transport related activities.

  18. Avkash

    Me ek seller hu tingle ka furniture nail or shoe nail me but I ain’t able to give informatiom about my product
    Plz tell me how can I give information to buyers about my product

    1. indiamart

      Hello Avkash,

      Please refer to our basic paid package for selling through IndiaMART platform. Please let us know if you are interested in our paid services. Our sales team will then contact you & take this forward.

  19. Balu

    Hello
    Where is havilah choco homemade chocolates which my friend told me

    It seems you provide only tiur paid dealers and paid store sellers??

    1. indiamart

      Hello Balu,

      Please visit dir.indiamart.com& search for your required product. You can also search for any specific company you are searching for.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Kenn,

      Catalog is a web page where all the products of a seller are displayed. Buyer can visit the seller’s catalog and get the information regarding the seller .

  20. Basant

    JiFSA Education and Technical Services Pvt. Ltd. In Mumbai is good service provider for NEBOSH – IGC with a very low fee in market compared to other institutions.

    Thanks to IndiaMART from which I got the contact and they approached for services.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Basant,

      Thank you for writing to us. We are glad that we could help you with your requirements. We hope you continue using IndiaMART platform to get your requirements fulfilled.

  21. Michael

    ARD Pharma refused to send paid for product or respond to my Emails. This is a fraudulent seller!!

    1. indiamart

      Hello Michael,

      We regret for any inconvenience caused. Please click here to complain against any seller. Our team will asses the issue and will try to resolve it or take appropriate actions.

  22. Pankaj

    Extremely disappointed by the way how the supplier even after seeing the message ain’t replying to it. When the supplier ain’t willing to coordinate so why do they join such a platform. I would like to request Indian Mart team to improvise the this and come up with the solution to it.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Ajay,

      Please refer Update Mobile Number article to get to know how to edit mobile number. Follow the step mentioned in the article through desktop/laptop. Please let us know if you need any further help.

  23. Dm

    Fraud and duplicate product delivery. By Sai Home Appliances, New Delhi.

    1. indiamart

      Hello DM,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please refer Complaint-Registration article and fill out the complaint form. We will work on resolving the issue on priority. Please let us know if you have any other concerns.

  24. Babloo

    Auston engineer is a worst company .we purchased alignment machine ,balancer and a tyre changer from them but all machines not working and very old model we spend our whole saving in it 300000 but lose . We contact many times to Sanjay Verma but no reply .He never take our phone calls .I can’t understand what can I do ?

    1. indiamart

      Hello Babloo,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please fill out the Complaint Form given in the above article for which a button is provided if you have not already filled. We will work on resolving the issue on priority. Please let us know if you have any other concerns.

  25. DR

    WORST EXPERIENCE AT INDIAMART…
    THEY HAPPILY CHEATED ME JOINING WITH A SELLER JKS ENGINEERS WHOM THEY LINKED TO ME AS TRUSTED SELLER…THIS JKS ENGINEERS SHIPPED ME AN OLD DAMAGED SECOND HAND 2016 MODEL ROTIMAKER WHICH NEVER WORKED AND I LOST 1LAKH 6 THOUSAND… .
    THEIR COMPLAINT DEALING OF CUSTOMER IS MORE FUNNY…INDIAMART ALWAYS IS IN SIDE WITH THEIR SELLERS .THEY WILL LAST SAY INDIAMART IS ONLY A CUSTOMER SELLER MEETING PLACE ITS AT CUSTOMERS RISK ALWAYS…NEVER EVER PURCHASE ANYTHING HERE ..THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE AND LEGAL SUPPORT SYSTEM ARE ALL ONE TEAM WITH THE SELLERS WHO WILL ROB YOUR MONEY AS IT HAPPENED TO ME ….

    1. indiamart

      Hello DR,

      We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please fill out the Complaint Form given in the above article for which a button is provided if you have not already filled. We will work on resolving the issue on priority. Please let us know if you have any other concerns.

  26. Maulika

    I placed a bulk order from Ghyan Chand Trading Corporstion, jaipur. The seller is not at all trustworthy. I made the payment on time before the order was delivered. First of all the order which I received , it was not the same as shown to me through pictures. When I let this know to the seller, I was told that the item which I had ordered was not readily available, so I was sent different design which I did not want at all…if the item was readily available then I should have been told before taking decision without asking me…
    Also the poufs which I received (30 in quantity), are of very poor quality. The zips are coming off and the stitching is also of very poorly done. When I sell these items to my customers, each time I have to do stiching myself. I’m never going to buy from this supplier again…

    1. indiamart

      Hello Maulika,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please fill out the complaint form given in the above article for which a button is provided if you have not already filled. We will work on resolving

      the issue on priority. Please let us know if you have any other concerns.

  27. Rahikumari

    IndiaMart customer service support”;”;;’;6289740649′;’;’;;’7063273150;’;”:”;

  28. Sandra

    The supplier I dealt with Technologies, AhmedabadBios Technologies, Ahmedabad is not responsive at all. No information of product was ever shipped, but was paid for.

    1. indiamart

      Hi Sandra,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. Please fill out the complaint form given in the above article for which a button is provided if you have not already filled. We will work on resolving the issue on priority.

  29. Ankush

    Hi admins ,
    Please tell your suppliers to update there price list according to rate fluctuations. I was look cashew nut W320 and checked all the rates through your website then I went forward for order , he denied supply the cashew with showing price and demand higher price. It is very disappointed for me
    Regards
    Ankush kotecha

    1. indiamart

      Hello Ankush,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. We will definitely work on your suggestion and ask suppliers to update the prices for their products regularly as per the rate changes.
      Please let us know if you have any other concern.

  30. Baljinder

    Vendor for Fab style artificial grass is not coming since last 2 days after promising everyday, I want to black list this vendor, pla do else I will escalate this matter.
    Vendor number – +91 88008 45799.

    Pls respond

    1. indiamart

      Hello Baljinder,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and out team will contact you for more details in order to resolve the issue.

      Please let us know if you have any other concern.

  31. 95415405

    I have made a purchase with el bellos fashion and paid 10,000 usd for it. They are now giving me run around, no merchandise and I’ve asked to return my money and nothing.. I’m beyond furious!!!

    1. indiamart

      Hello,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern and our team will contact you shortly to resolve your issue.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  32. Sean

    The fact that you allow so many sellers on here who are scammers is shameful. I have just lost £800 to a lowlife called Bertrand Brown (Pharma Online) He informed me the shipping company Tulcsexpress which was also part of the scam would not post my parcel until i paid another $450, I refused and he simply replied well you have lost your money. Its a shame for good sellers but i will never buy from India mart again as they could not care less who gets scammed

    1. indiamart

      Hello Sean,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. We have raised a ticket(Id:3298557) to resolve the issue.
      Please let us know if you require any other help.

      1. Sean

        I have heard from the seller only to rub salt into the wound by saying I should pay him $450 for a security ticket. I contacted the couriers “Tulcexpress” and they claimed i cannot pay by card but will have to pay the seller and they will refund me the $450 although the seller was unaware of this at the beginning. I have submitted all the evidence proving that this seller and Tulcexpress are a scam. This man Bertrand Brown and his company Online Pharma has stolen £800 off me and indiamart has done NOTHING!!!! I am so angry Indiamart give you the leads, you get scammed by their leads and then they wash their hands of it. If this is Indiamarts way of solving the situation by getting this thief to taunt me then they are very unprofessional. I shall not leave this.

        1. indiamart

          Hello Sean,

          We regret for all the inconvenience. We have taken action against the seller and removed their listing from IndiaMART. Thank you for letting us know about the fraud.

          Please let us know if you face any other problem.

  33. Sunil

    I have ordered 100 kgs of Glassbeads from Ushma Glass beads, Surat Gujarat. The owner Mr.Navin Tiwari first asked me to deposit the payment in his savings bank account and then refuse to deliver the product and even refuse to refund the money paid. He is rude too. Such suppliers should be blacklisted.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Sunil,

      We regret for the inconvenience caused. We have noted you concern and our team will reach out to you for resolving your issues.

      Please let us know if you need any other help.

  34. Ranjan

    India Mart is very good friendly web site through which an unknown person meet and Mart easily. Through which I had buy Some jemstone from KOLKATA Mr Zakir Ali. Very good person. Total purchase worth was 85 thousand. He provided me real and original gemstone afer GSI testing.
    One time again I want to say thanks both India Mart and Zakir Ali too.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Ranjan,

      Thank you for writing to us. We are glad that we could help you fulfill your requirements.

      Please let us know if you need any help.

  35. Sehomi

    I bought pills from this supplier :Arjun Patel
    Bios Technologies, F, Kerma Estate, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India-380001, +91-8048875685, pharmaceuticalsmedocal@gmail.com, https://www.indiamart.com/biostechnologiesgujarat/

    He said i should pay with paypal because indianmart doesn’t support international transations, after payment (130$), he took one month before sending the parcel and promissed me on whatsap that he will send me exactly the products displayed on his page. I got the parcel yesterday and the pills are completely differents from what we agreed, it looks poorly manufactured and dirty. Instead of orange colored, he send white and red pills.

    Now I’m trying to contact him and he is no more responding to me.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Sehomi,

      We have duly noted your concern. Our executives will contact you shortly for your problem.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  36. Ankit

    i had paid money to your supplier
    apna scientific supplies
    channai
    he took money from us ,and not providing product since 1.5 years
    what type of help i can get ?
    details and proof we have

    1. indiamart

      Hello Ankit,

      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern. Our executives will contact you shortly to resolve your problem.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  37. Nripesh

    I have recently made a requirement about SETU Sugar Soilder tablet but you have given me contacts of other tablet supplier.

  38. Kriti

    I bought noodle maker machine from Glow Shine, Kolkata.
    Firstly products arrived in a very very bad condition all rusted. Before making the payments i was informed the installation will be done within 2days after the products arrival. But its been a week, there is no sign of installation.
    I have called the owner Mr.Vicky Singh many times, to solve my problem, he is a very very rude person. He has told flatly on my face i have delivered the product that you wanted and now its not his responsibility how the products arrive and at what conditions.He has also threatened me that I could go and complain anywhere it does not matter to him.
    He is a very rude and irresponsible person.
    I suggest no one ever does any business with him.
    I am stuck with the rusted machine and still waiting for installation because i have made all the full payments.

    1. indiamart

      Hello Kriti,

      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern. We are looking into it and will try to resolve it on priority basis.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  39. Bernadett

    AVOID this company as they are keep lying about the products that are ready for collection but it is never ready, the number they have doesn’t work all doggie, we paid for a trial order but never received the items! Really difficult to deal with they should not be here! 8.
    Company
    :
    Nexgen Chemical
    Contact Person : Azimuddin Shaikh
    Contact Number : +(91) -8048414055
    Designation : Export Director
    Address : Office 10, 2/3, Rahat Nagar, Sewri Cross Road , Mumbai – 400031
    City/ State : Mumbai / Maharashtra
    Country : India India
    Email : nexgen.chem@gmail.com
    Website : https://www.nexgenchemical.in/

    1. indiamart

      Hello Bernadett,

      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern. We are looking into it and will try to resolve it on priority basis.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  40. Vincenzo

    how can a thief go unpunished by continuing to sell on your site?
    i have buyed from gallium pharmaceuticals private limited
    ceo
    Nitin N Bhagwat
    have take money and not have sent goods
    scammer

    1. indiamart

      Hello Vincenzo,

      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern. We are looking into it and will try to resolve it on priority basis.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  41. Sanjay

    Dear Indiamart,

    I am receiving unwanted calls even when I don;t post any requirement. Please refrain from such calls, these are too much disturbing. I would only want to receive calls when I place some requirements. Some vendors, just come to know what I browsed and they start calling. We will never entertain such unwanted calls and finally will delete profile from India mart. Can you check how some vendors get information about my browsing.

    Thanks

    1. indiamart

      Dear Sanjay,

      Thanks for sharing your concerns with us. We help users fulfill their requirements by connecting them to relevant sellers on our platform. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. If your requirement is fulfilled, click here to delete your buy requirement. After deleting your requirement, you will not receive any calls for that requirement.
      If you want to Permanently Stop the calls from IndiaMART. Please refer disable your account for detailed information.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

  42. 90677482

    All

    Avoid the retailer Mohammad Ramzan Bhat & Sons (zaffarhussainbhat@gmail.com).
    Zaffar Hussain bhat
    Director/Boss
    MOHAMMAD RAMZAN BHAT & SONS (Since.1972)
    E-32,3RD FLOOR, LAJPAT NAGAR-PART-2,
    NEW DELHI-110024.
    MOBILE NO:- 0091- 9811081262
    TEL/FAX:- 0091-11-41721822
    EMAILS :- zaffarhussainbhat@gmail.com
    zaffarbhat@yahoo.com
    Url website :- http://www.ramzanbhat.tradeindia.com/
    http://www.indiamart.com/mohammadramzanbhat-sons/

    He takes your money, then admits he is unable to manufacture the goods. A complete con artist.

    1. indiamart

      Hello,

      Thanks for writing to us. We regret the inconvenience caused. We have duly noted your concerns and will analyse the issue on priority.
      If you have any other concerns or suggestions please write to us at customercare@indiamart.com

  43. Nithin

    The seller, Horatti Impex Private Limited is biggest fraud company I request all my fellow buyers/sellers not to trade with them. We have supplied an spices (Cashew & Cardamom) worth 25.5 lak and we have not even received a single penny till date. The owner of the company Mr. Nagaraj is biggest fraud he is currently absconded. I request indimart to take their listing so that you can save fellow innocent suppliers. If you need more proof on this you can contact me one my phone **********.

    1. indiamart

      Dear Nithin,

      We wish to inform you that your concern has been resolved successfully and relevant information has been shared with you by our executives.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

    2. indiamart

      Hello Nithin,

      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern. We are looking into it and will try to resolve it on priority basis. We also have a Payment protection program to help buyers and sellers secure their payments. Please visit Pay with Indiamart to know more about it.
      For further assistance, please, You can call our customer care number +91-9696969696 to connect directly with our executives or write to us at buyershelp@indiamart.com.
      They will assist you in resolving your concerns.

  44. Ishita

    The seller, star scientific instruments, highly unprofessional, rude and fake. Ordered an incubator through indiamart, they sent a defective product, i had to pay courier charges to recieve it, then again to send it back and again to receive a replaced product, only to find it defective again. The owner is abusive when confronted, used foul language and refuses to take the incubator back

    1. indiamart

      Dear Ishita,

      We wish to inform you that our team has tried to connect with you but we have not yet received all the information/ documents from you. We request you to submit the required information/ documents.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

    2. indiamart

      Hello Ishita,

      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern. We are looking into it and will try to resolve it on priority basis. We also have a buyer protection program to help buyers secure their payments. Please visit Pay with Indiamart to know more about it.
      For further assistance, please, You can call our customer care number +91-9696969696 to connect directly with our executives or write to us at buyershelp@indiamart.com.
      They will assist you in resolving your concerns.

  45. NKTomar

    I wish to lodge a Complaint against DG Windows Solutions Rithala Pitampura New Delhi branch from whom we have installed UPVC doors & Windows. It’s just 2months & the window locks are not working & door glass is coming off. The receptionist Madam Madhu Tiwari does not respond to calls messages or visits. Kindly help

    1. indiamart

      Dear NKTomar,

      We wish to inform you that your concern has been resolved successfully and relevant information has been shared with you by our executives.

      Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

    2. indiamart

      Hello NKTomar,
      Thanks for writing to us. We have duly noted your concern
      For further assistance, please, You can call our customer care number +91-9696969696 to connect directly with our executives or write to us at customercare@indiamart.com.
      They will assist you in resolving your concerns.